If you have an event, press release, or media bulletin you’d like to get to the local or regional-area press or media outlets, here’s where you can find who to send it to. This is a work in progress, so come back to see updates.

Note: If you find errors or feel that information is missing, please let us know! Just send an email to the link shown in Report Website Issues at the bottom of this page.

Media OutletPositionName/Contact Info
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
Executive EditorLaura Gustus
817-390-7704
lgustus@star-telegram.com
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
Managing Editor (News)Lee Williams
817-390-7840
leewilliams@star-telegram.com
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
Editorial Page DirectorMike Norman
817-390-7830
mnorman@star-telegram.com
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
Fort Worth ColumnistBud Kennedy
bud@star-telegram.com
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
Government ReporterAnna Tinsley
atinsley@star-telegram.com
Fort Worth
Star Telegram
City of Fort Worth ReporterSandra Baker
sabaker@star-telegram.com
Dallas Morning NewsGeneralmetro@dallasnews.com
Dallas Morning NewsEditorial Page DirectorLeslie Eaton
214-977-8524
leaton@dallasnes.com
Dallas Morning NewsWashington CorrespondentCaroline Kelly
ckelly@dallasnews.com
Dallas Morning NewsPlace to submit news tips plus full list of columnists:
https://www.dallasnews.com/news/investigations/2017/03/13/dallas-morning-news-investigations-team-wants-help-readers
NBC DFWGeneral NBC 5800-654-KXAS (800-654-5927)
NBC DFWNBC DFWFB: https://www.facebook.com/NBCDFW/
NBC DFWNBC DFW Community AffairsFB: https://www.facebook.com/NBC5CommunityAffairs
WFAAGeneral817-347-5105
http://www.wfaa.com/contact-us
FB: https://www.facebook.com/wfaachannel8
NPR (KERA)General817-263-3151
NPR (KERA)Chris Connelly
cconnelly@kera.org
NPR (KERA)Krystina Martinez
kmartinez@kera.org
Al DiaEditor in ChiefAlfredo Carbajal
469-977-3606
acarbajal@aldiadallas.com
Al DiaNews EditorJoseph Trevino
469-977-3640
jtrevino@aldiadallas.com
Al DiaLocal News EditorJuan Jaramillo
469-977-3642
jjaramillo@aldiadallas.com